NEFCU Online

NEFCU Online Website
Sign InPlease select SIGN IN &
review the important
Logon information on
our improved site.
Our members are owners.

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is comprised of three to five individuals whose primary responsibility is to ensure the credit union has a strong system of internal controls, maintains its accounting records according to generally accepted accounting principals, and meets the regulatory requirements of the National Credit Union Administration. Supervisory Committee members are appointed to one-year terms by the Board of Directors. The following individuals currently serve on Northland Educators Federal Credit Union's Supervisory Committee:

  • DeAnne Iverson, Chairman
  • Donna Kenney
  • William Robinson
  • Albert Schneiter