NEFCU Online

NEFCU Online Website
Sign InPlease select SIGN IN &
review the important
Logon information on
our improved site.
Our members are owners.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of nine volunteer members of the credit union whose primary responsibility is the development, approval, and oversight of the policies governing the credit union. Board members are elected by the membership to three-year terms at the credit union’s annual meeting. Board meetings are held monthly on the third Tuesday of each month. The following individuals currently serve on the NEFCU Board of Directors:

  • Patricia Stanley, Chairman
  • Rian Nostrum, Vice-Chairman
  • Rick Gion, Secretary
  • Albert Kagan
  • Gregory McKee
  • Marcia McMullen
  • Barbara North
  • Donald Galitz
  • Joshua Rohrer